Monday, September 04, 2006

"The Pre-Side of Writing with Cynthia Leitich Smith" from The Institute of Children's Literature

Join me for a chat on the "The Pre-side of Writing" via the Institute of Children's Literature.

Just send your questions to, and then join me on September 14 from: 9 to 11 p.m. Atlantic/Canada; 8 to 10 p.m. Eastern; 7 to 9 p.m. Central; 6 to 8 p.m. Mountain; or 5 to 7 p.m. Pacific. Log in here!

Need help? See "I Want to Chat: Tell Me How" by Jan Fields from the Institute of Children's Literature.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...