Thursday, September 14, 2006

Reminder: Tonight Cynthia Leitich Smith Chats About Pre-Writing at the ICL

Join me for a chat on the "The Pre-side of Writing" with the Institute of Children's Literature.

Just send your questions to WebEditor@institutechildrenslit.com, and then join me on tonight from: 9 to 11 p.m. Atlantic/Canada; 8 to 10 p.m. Eastern; 7 to 9 p.m. Central; 6 to 8 p.m. Mountain; or 5 to 7 p.m. Pacific. Log in here!

Need help? See "I Want to Chat: Tell Me How" by Jan Fields from the Institute of Children's Literature.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...