Wednesday, November 01, 2006

Author Tanya Lee Stone To Chat on "Writing Across Genres" Online at ICL

Join author Tanya Lee Stone Nov. 2 for an online chat on "Writing Across Genres" with the Institute of Children's Literature. Times are 9 to 11 p.m. Atlantic/Canada; 8 to 10 p.m. Eastern; 7 to 9 p.m. Central; 6 to 8 p.m. Mountain; or 5 to 7 p.m. Pacific. Log in here!

Need help? See "I Want to Chat: Tell Me How" by Jan Fields from the Institute of Children's Literature; see also the ICL chat schedule.

Read a Cynsations interview with Tanya.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...