Wednesday, October 21, 2009

readergirlz Chat Tonight with Cynthia Leitich Smith, Lisa McMann & Holly Cupala

"Beyond Daily Life" readergirlz Chat will feature Cynthia Leitich Smith (Eternal), rgz diva Holly Cupala (Tell Me a Secret), and Lisa McMann (Wake) on Oct. 21.

"It all happens at the rgz forum ( beginning at 6 p.m. Pacific Time (7 p.m. Mountain Time, 8 p.m. Central Standard Time, 9 p.m. Eastern Standard Time)."

See the whole readergirlz "Read Beyond Reality" chat schedule for Oct. 19 to Oct. 23. See also more information.

See a book trailer below for Eternal.

See a book trailer below for Wake.

Celebrate all week with readergirlz!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...